top of page

Branding


This week I am going to talk about logos and the reasons behind decisions behind logos. Up above is a picture of a logo that I have designed based on myself as a person. What I did was draw a square and broke it into eight triangles to use as a guideline for my initials K.E.C. The reason behind the choice of the square is that the square is the symbol of stability and trust. The fashion industry isn't always about such a thing, but if I can use my logo to display stability and trust, it would help in drawing in the attention of customers and developing a potential clientele. If I were to start my own brand, I would actually imagine of possibly using this logo for my personal brand.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page