top of page

What a night and Hello :)

As my first blog, I'm not sure of how far I will go in the future with this. But I want to move forward. Anyway I thank you for you attention and will get to the main subject of this post. It's been at least a month since I started my avante garde coat and as of tonight, I have finished the garment and it's ready for the presentation tomorrow. Right I feel that despite technically done with it that I still feel unfinished. That's always how I feel about my work. Is that it's not done yet. I often conflict whether or not it's a good thing. Either way, I want to improve my skills as a fashion designer and I don't want to stop wanting to improve my skills. At least with that, I know I have chosen the right career. I feel you don't want to stop learning when you know you are in the right place. It's stressful sometimes, but it's a good stress.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page